Go to comixology.com

Grass Kings #1

Grass Kings
Issue #1
4.3
(81 ratings)

Summary

From The New York Times bestselling writer Matt Kindt (Mind MGMT) and Peter Panzerfaust artist Tyler Jenkins comes a rural mystery series chronicling the tragic lives of the Grass Kings, three brothers and rulers of a trailer park kingdom, a fiefdom of the hopeless and lost, of the desperate poor seeking a promised land. Eldest brother Robert leads a grief-stricken life, having lost his daughter to a tragic accident, followed by his wife disappearing one morning never to return. When an enigmatic young woman named Maria flees to their community in search of safe haven, Robert takes her in. Will his decision lead to ruin and retribution dooming the Kingdom? Perfect for fans of Justified or The Fade Out. Oversized first issue featuring 30 pages of story!

About Book

Page Count
31 Pages
Print Release Date
8 March 2017
Digital Release Date
8 March 2017
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Genre


Preview