Go to comixology.com

George RR Martin's House of the Worm #3

George RR Martin's House of the Worm
Issue #3
3.9
(13 ratings)

Summary

The biggest name in fiction, GEORGE RR MARTIN, delivers one of his seminal works to the pages of comic books with In the House of the Worm! This classic science fiction fantasy tale will appeal to fans of Game of Thrones and Martin's list of unforgettable novels. On a lost planet a privileged boy learns that destructive creatures and plots of revenge populate this fantastically fearful world of horror.

About Book

Page Count
24 Pages
Print Release Date
1 October 2014
Digital Release Date
8 October 2014
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by
comiXology

Credits

Published by:
Avatar
See More See Less

Genre


Preview