Go to comixology.com

Force Six, The Annihilators: Building Blocks Volume I

Force Six, The Annihilators
Vol. : Building Blocks Volume I
(2 ratings)


Force Six Building Blocks Volume I
Drew Spence and The Dynamic Universe are proud to present the Building Blocks collection Volume I. We have the first three episodes of season II combined with season I episode 09 Metal Devil Maiden to create the incredible arc that marks the arrival of the synthoid agents. A loose-end clue leads the Force Six Annihilators to a base hidden in the clouds. The action is intense. It's 132 pages of full color action, scripted and sketched by Drew Spence.

About Book

Page Count
127 Pages
Digital Release Date
20 June 2018
Age Rating
17+ Only
Sold by