Go to comixology.com

Babyteeth Vol. 2

Vol. 2
(7 ratings)


Collecting the complete second storyarc from the hit AfterShock series, BABYTEETH!

Crazy Warlock dudes, super secret cabals, inter-dimensional portals, new assassins, and the horrors of airline travel with a (demonic hellspawn sent to destroy the universe) baby! Plus—Marty, your new favorite demon-racoon-thing friend! An all-new story arc of the critically-acclaimed series BABYTEETH is here!

From Donny Cates, writer of Thanos, Dr. Strange, Buzzkill, Paybacks, Rednecks and the break-out hit God Country, comes a pulse-pounding new series with art from THE REVISIONIST’s Garry Brown!

“This book is going to be the most sought after title of 2017” –Rick Shea of Famous Faces & Funnies comic shop

About Book

Page Count
126 Pages
Print Release Date
13 June 2018
Digital Release Date
13 June 2018
Age Rating
15+ Only
Sold by