Go to comixology.com

Avengers by Jonathan Hickman: The Complete Collection Vol. 1

Avengers by Jonathan Hickman: The Complete Collection
Vol. 1
(1 rating)


Collects Avengers (2012) #1-5, New Avengers (2013) #1-6, material from Astonishing Tales: Mojoworld (2008) #1-6.

Jonathan Hickman’s epic saga begins here! Earth’s Mightiest Heroes expand their sphere of influence to a global — even interplanetary — level, but who will answer Captain America’s call? When Earth is attacked, the new team’s first mission takes them to Mars — and sets them on a dangerous path filled with deadly, godlike enemies beyond anything they’ve faced before! Meanwhile, cascading multiversal incursions threaten all of reality — and only Tony Stark and his secretive Illuminati allies know it! Can Mister Fantastic, Black Panther, Black Bolt, Namor and Beast join Iron Man in saving the Multiverse — or is everything destined to die? Plus: From original New Mutants to the newest Avengers, join Cannonball and Sunspot in a bizarre adventure on Mojoworld!

About Book

Page Count
329 Pages
Print Release Date
26 August 2020
Digital Release Date
26 August 2020
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by


Published by:
See More See Less